“It is well, with my soul”

Ada kalanya TUHAN izinkan aku menangis karna sedih,
ada kalanya TUHAN izinkan aku menangis karna bahagia,
ada kalanya TUHAN izinkan aku tertawa karna bahagia,
ada kalanya TUHAN izinkan aku untuk diam dan melihat,
ada kalanya TUHAN izinkan aku untuk berbicara,
dan aku sadari semuanya itu baik bagi jiwaku..
yahh,,semua yang terjadi dalam hidupku, yang TUHAN izinkan untuk aku hadapi,
semuanya itu baik bagi jiwaku..
yah,,semuanya baik bagi jiwaku..

Terima kasih TUHAN YESUS,
Terima kasih ya BAPA,,
untuk rencanaMU yang hebat dan dahsyat dalam hidupku,
untuk hal-hal yang sudah ENGKAU sediakan bagiku,
Terima kasih ya ALLAH ku..

There are times when the Lord let me cry because sadly,
There are times when the Lord let me cry because happy,
There are times when the Lord let me laugh because happy,
There are times when the Lord allow me to stand by and watch,
There are times when the Lord allow me to speak,
and I realized it was good for my soul ..
yahh,, everything that happened in my life, the Lord allowed me to deal with,
it was good for my soul ..
Well, all good for the soul ..

Thank you Lord Jesus,
Thank You, Father,,
to plan a great and powerful in my life,
for the things which are YOU provide me,
Thank you O my GOD ..

Image

When peace, like a river, attendeth my way,
When sorrows like sea billows roll;
Whatever my lot, Thou has taught me to say,
It is well, it is well, with my soul.

It is well, it is well, with my soul.

– It Is Well with My Soul | Horatio G. Spafford – 

Leave a Reply

